MY GENEALÓGICO TREE 🌳🌺

PERFECT

I BELIEVE IN LOVE 🍓❤️ YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE?

Teaching and educate with love. Although everyone thinks it´s bad tells the truth. Although the truth hurts Little, you educate with love and love is tells the truth 💘

But if someone tells you´re dumb, you get to read a book, right? Don’t fight with the truth, the truth don’t fight with you, the truth want to see you to be a better person with a better future 🏀🌊🌠🌺🏆

Tell the truth it is better to laugh of ignorance…  

When you stop being a child (and you begin to surround yourself with adults to whom you admire for so strong , intellectual or cults that are) you have to use your brain in a way that will serve to gain respect towards other human beings… Because otherwise, people hurt you, just for being ignorant, and worst of all, ignore what you are.

Happiness when you’re an adult, not based on ignorance.
People cheating on you, use you, or teases you, and this hurts and you dont realize because you’re ignorant.
Then … it is something very important!!! Why? FOR TO CONFRONTATION TO EVIL!!!

YES. LOVE EXISTS AND EVIL TOO 🎂💫 HAHAHA YOU CHOOSE WHICH IS THE WORLD THAN YOU WANT TO LIVE.

Two world! This is good stupid people, only you need to choose!!! YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE? OR YOU REALLY LOVE THE IGNORANCE!

YEAH BABY, IS NO FINE WHEN YOU ARE ADULT, AND YOU ARE STUPID.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Evil wants stupid people. Is more easy for the evil living in a country or world with stupid people. For the simply reason them evil is a bad person, evil laugh of ignorance, and cheating you, use you, teases you, and hurt you… and evil is happy with this. Don’t feel bad for hurt you or use you. Because evil is more strong with stupid people.

EVIL MANIPULATES IGNORANT PEOPLE. AND EVIL IS MORE MORE MORE STRONG AND MORE COOL, AND MORE GOOD, HAHAHA… YEAH!!! EVIL SOMETIME ACTS AS GOOD PERSON. 

SO…

You only need pure love (mother love or father love or family love) for to teach something to love, with love, and that person enjoy learning. 

IF YOU WANT LEARNING SOMETHING, ONLY YOU NEED FEEL ADMIRATION AND RESPECT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS BETTER THAN YOUR ❤️🌺💪👍😉🌈🍓💃📚📚📚📚📚Life is a continuous challenge.

I always taught us to be better. 

I was born to be an athlete or a dancer, really, i was born for this too things, i love with all my heart athlete!!!  COMPETES WITH ME IF YOU ARE A REALLY ATLETE 💞💞💓💓💕💞 but life required me to be a person with a powerful prospect and powerful vision of the life, because it is the only way to defend myself against people who want to hurt me, defend myself with solid arguments. Why? because i am a human being, because I have reason (what differentiates me from the animals.)

“Do you want fight with me bitch? Please, think first in something of more important that money 📚📚📚📚📚  and tries to talk to me, don’t insult me 🎧🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🐱 or  don’t try to hit me, fucking bitch!!!!! My strength lies in my heart and i don’t need fight or hurt someone like an animals.” So revolting and filthy living in this country!!! オリンピック・パラリンピック 👘🀄🍚🇯🇵 東京 ♉️

My country does not like to hear the truth. They prefer to be dirty, ignorant, and hypocrites オリンピック・パラリンピック 👘🀄🍚🇯🇵 東京 ♉️ BUT IS OK. I LOVE THE CHILDREN OF THIS CONTINENT, I LOVE CHILDREN IN THIS  WORLD. I HAVE A PURPOSE. FOR ME IS OK, IF I TO LIVE IN OTHER COUNTRY. 

I ‘LL TAKE THE BIRTH CERTIFICATE OF MY GRANDPARENTS AND I WILL MANAGE MY SECOND NATIONALITY BEFORE GOING TO ITALY.

I LOVE CHILE WITH ALL MY HEART ❤️ CHILE IS A BEAUTY COUNTRY. IT IS THE COUNTRY THAT TAUGHT ME TO BE STRONG AND HAVE REASON. BUT I WANT A CHILE FULL OF TRUE LOVE, REAL HAPPINESS, WHERE CAN BREATHE AND LIVE WITH TRUTH.

PART OF MY TREE GENEALÓGICO 🌳🌺 (So easy for my sister burned on the beach, and me – The invincible goodess of the sword – I have to do all the paperworks… But is ok. I will have my second nationnality!!!! Yeah baby)

(GRANDMOTHER) PIZARRO SIERRALTA – BASAURE POLANCO

(GRANDFATHER) ESPINOZA SAEZ – ASTUDILLO CABRERA

(MOTHER) PIZARRO BASAURE – (FATHER) ESPINOZA ASTUDILLO

(ME) ESPINOZA PIZARRO 👑 オリンピック・パラリンピック 👘🀄🍚🇯🇵 東京 ♉️

 

I LOVE LATINOAMERICA WITH ALL MY HEART 💕💕💕💞💞💞💓💗💘🎧🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🐱

MELITZA, ME LITZA, ITZA, IT ZA, ITTTTT ZAAAAA HAHAHA 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 THE INVICIBLE GODDESS OF THE SWORD オリンピック・パラリンピック 👘🀄🍚🇯🇵 東京 ♉️

Britney, you were so sweet! 1999 FOREVER!

Acerca de diableprobablement

The Lady Is a Tramp Cineasta. Bailarina. Escritora. Deportista. Soñadora. Pela Cable =D Ver todas las entradas de diableprobablement

Responder

