THE DIRECTOR OF THE PSYCHIATRIC IS A CHILEAN PROSTITUTE, A JOURNALIST WHO SELLS THE ANUS AND SELLS ORAL SEX (IN THIS WAY SHE IS A WOMAN, A CHILEAN WOMAN.) DESTROYING MY MENTAL HEALTH DURING ALL THESE MONTHS, SINCE SEPTEMBER 7.

THIS PROSTITUTE NORMAL AND CHILEAN IN THIS WAY «PLAYING» WITH MY LIFE, MY DECENCY, MY HEALTH, MY BEAUTY, MY EDUCATION, MY CLASS, TO GO CRAZY IF I DIDN’T MANAGE TO DESTROY MY DECENCY, TO GO CRAZY IF I DIDN’T DESTROY MY CLASS, MY EDUCATION, MY BEAUTY AND MY HEALTH, BECAUSE THE ONLY IMPORTANT THING IN THIS PSYCHIATRIC WAS BEING A DIRTY SLUT; AND BE ABLE TO BE ABLE TO FORCE AND DEMAND ME TO SELL ORAL SEX TO THIS WOMAN’S FRIEND.

On the basis that this woman defines being a woman with being weak and stupid, and based on this she defines that being a woman is being a prostitute. And the reasoning of a prostitute leading this psychiatric hospital as an argumentative basis to demand and force me as normal and Chilean to walk around in my underwear and value oral sex, anal sex and vaginal sex, as my only goal in life and my only importance and value as a woman.

This Woman has tried to drive me crazy during all these months from September 7, 2020, to April 13, 2021; STEALING GLASSES FROM MY HOUSE AND THROWING THEM IN THE GARBAGE, TO SEE MY REACTION WHEN I NEED THEM AND SEE MY REACTION AND HAVE AN EXCUSE TO «BLAME ME» AS A CRAZY, FOR NOT ACHIEVING YOUR OBJECTIVE DURING ALL THESE MONTHS TO BE ABLE TO BE A WHORE AND FORCED ME TO SELL MYSELF ORAL SEX TO HIS FRIEND, AND TO ACHIEVE IN THIS WAY GO CRAZY INSIDE OF ALL THE PLACES WHERE I LIVE, INTENTIONALLY CAUSING ME HELL WITHIN MY HOME; WHAT WOMAN’S STOLEN MY WALLET, MY HANDBAG WITHIN A DEPARTMENT WITH MY PERSONAL THINGS, WITH MY PASSPORT, WITH MY LENSES AND WALLETS. TO LAUGH WHILE I REACT AS I HAVE TO REACT; WTF IS THIS ??????

WHAT A WOMAN PLAYS WITH A WOMAN’S HEALTH IN THIS WAY, TO MAKE HER CRAZY AND FEEL INTELLIGENT BY DRIVING HER CRAZY, BECAUSE THE ONLY NORMALITY IS TO SUCK HER FRIEND’S COCK

What woman steals my glasses from sleep from inside my house, and throws them away, just to laugh at my reaction when I need them; BECAUSE I NEED SUCK THE DICK TO BE «NORMAL AND CHILEAN» IN THIS PSYCHIATRIC!

I WANT TO CONDEMN THIS PSYCHIATRIC TO PRISON !!!!!

HOW IS IT POSSIBLE THAT A STUPID SLUT HAS TAKEN OVER MY VALUABLE HEALTH !!!!!

SHE HAVE DESTROYED MY HEALTH IN A TRANSVERSAL WAY; TO BE ABLE TO FEEL INTELLIGENT WHILE DESTROYING MY HEALTH DURING ALL THESE MONTHS WITH THE SINGLE OBJECTIVE OF FORCING ME TO SUCK HER FRIEND’S COCK IN ORDER TO BE NORMAL, IF I DIDN’T WANT SHE TO GO CRAZY AND ENTER A PSIQUIATRIC!!!

«Playing» with my valuable Health with this medicinal Software, to go crazy with smells Farts, smells of girls’ vaginas, SMELL OF CHILDREN VAGINAS, smell of mestruation and unpleasant smells, attempted rapes, damage to my skin, theft of my wallet inside my house, theft of jewelry , stealing glasses, and in this way, with my reactions, feeling intelligent in his achievement of going crazy if I do not sell oral sex to his friend, and kisses to this soccer player (as the only valuable thing of a talented woman, a dancer international polynesica, a karateka, an athlete, a designer and a woman intellectually superior to her)

Condemning my strength as an athlete to madness; and giving me attempted rapes without being able to defend myself and having to accept these attempted rapes, humiliations, abuses, as normal, because I have to sell oral sex to this man, so that they do not rape me anally and vaginally, because if I I am not selling myself sexually, I am worth nothing.

Condemning my intelligence as evil, because I cannot be intelligent and be sexually valuable. I do not need to think or reason, the only thing I need in this psychiatric hospital is to walk around in my underwear and value anal, oral and vaginal sex.

Condemning my life to be a woman who has no other life goal than to be valued by these men, and being unable to access anything other than selling oral, anal and vaginal sex, and valuing luxury cars to be able to sell kisses and that only this is important to get into any car.

Unhinged my intellectual life to force me to accept as normal to sell oral sex as the only alternative of life since January 2021.

DESTROYING MY ANKLE ON DECEMBER 30, 2020 WHILE DANCING BALLET AT MY HOUSE, AND CONTINUING TO DESTROY MY RIGHT ANKLE DURING ALL THESE MONTHS, GETTING TO A KINESIOLOGIST, AN ACUPUNCTURIST; AND THIS WOMAN HAVING FUN DURING ALL THESE MONTHS DESTROYING MY RIGHT ANKLE WITH PAIN AND DISCOMFORT; FOR NOT DANCING FOR FREE ON NATIONAL TELEVISION FOR ALL THIS SOCIETY OF IGNORANTS.

The only objective of this Woman was to turn me into a dirty whore.

Using this software to destroy my peace of mind, my peace of mind, and my emotional stability; playing with the life of a woman of humble origin with everything she needs to live peacefully, and stealing my (necessary) things to throw them away, and seeing my reaction and feeling smart when she manages to drive me crazy.

This is the same woman who forces me to sell oral sex; and threatening to remove my teeth if I don’t sell oral sex. This woman blames me as crazy for not wanting to sell oral sex and condemns my life to madness for not wanting to sell oral sex. For this woman it is Normal to sell oral sex, and to put the cock of a man who does not know the mouth, thinking about what she gains materially for said sexual act.

This woman started damaging my health since September 7; my nervous system; She owns a mental hospital so that I can condemn my life to the punishment of smelling peos for being decent, and to the obligation to walk around in my underwear so that I can be valuable as a woman. Destroying in this way my nervous system with nervous attacks, seizures and collapses, and continuing without any kind of medicinal parameter destroying my life since October 1, and annoyed by my access to medicine, wanting that I could not access medicine, painkillers He began to destroy my life with bad smells and mental derangement, until he reached the point of suicide; On October 11, this woman laughed and celebrated that I wanted to kill myself. Asking and demanding that I be thrown out on the streets so that I could enter a psychiatric hospital and have access to my private life, forcing me to tell him about my childhood.

I, a 38-year-old woman, healthy, athlete, jogging 5 kilometers a day, having excellent mental health and excellent health; being mentally questioned by this journalist who in her curiosity felt the obligation to force me to hate my mother, and condemn her to prison for what she had done to me in my childhood.

My mother, why would I do something like this? it’s stupid.

Nope, this was my obligation in this psychiatric, if I wanted to be a normal woman in this country.

WTF!!!!!!!!!!! MY MOTHER IS THE WOMAN WHO GIVEN ME THE BEST EDUCATION IN CHILE, WHO PAID FOR EVERYTHING SHE DID TO MY LIFE BY GIVING ME A GLOBAL WORLD; ALWAYS HAVING EVERYTHING, LIVING ALONE SINCE I WAS 20 IN HUGE DEPARTMENTS JUST FOR ME, PAYING FOR THE MOST EXPENSIVE UNIVERSITIES IN THE COUNTRY, AND GIVING ME A GLOBAL WORLD. THAT I HAVE DECIDED TO RETURN TO CHILE TO LIVE WITH MY FATHER IS THE WORST MISTAKE OF MY LIFE; BECAUSE MY FATHER CONDITIONED ME TO THIS GARBAGE SOCIETY OF PROSTITUTES THAT SELLS THE ANUS, AND SELLS ORAL SEX, AND VIOLATORS THAT ONLY RESPECT THE PROSTITUTES, AND THAT THEY ARE MEN FOR VIOLATING WOMEN WHO ARE NOT PROSTITUTES.

I NEVER THOUGHT IN ALL THIS TIME THAT THIS MEANS TO BE THE DAUGHTER OF THIS POOR ASSHOLE, AND ALL THIS GARBAGE OF MENTAL IMBECILITY, OF PROSTITUTE MENTALITY, OF JOURNALISM AND GOVERNMENT IMBECILITY, BECAUSE I AM THE DAUGHTER OF A MAN, WHICH I DO NOT RAISE WITH WHICH I DIDN’T GROW UP, AND TO WHICH I HATE AND I DETEST AND I TREAT HORRIBLY, BECAUSE I AM SINCERE AND HONEST; IS A POOR FUCKING STUPID ASSHOLE, IS AN OLD IMBECIL, IGNORANT, DIRTY, STUPID, THAT THE ONLY THING THAT HAS GOOD IS TO WORK, AND THIS IS PROSTITUTE AND THE MENTALITY OF THIS PROSTITUTE; FORCING MYSELF TO SACRIFY MYSELF AND BEING A PROSTITUTE AND SELLING MY ANUS, VAGINA AND ORAL SEX, TO BE ABLE TO HELP HIM NOT WORK, AND BE DIRTY BECAUSE MY FATHER NEED TO SMELL MY DIRTY UNDERWEAR TO HAVE AS A PRIZE WHEN HE RETURNS HOME FROM WORKING A DIRTY HOUSE, A DIRTY DAUGHTER, AND A DIRTY UNDERWEAR, AND A DIRTY DAUGHTER, AND I AM BAD FOR BE DECENT, FOR HAVE A HOUSE DECENT, AND DONT KISS THIS MEN; HE GIVES ME THE CAR, AND I DON’T KISS THIS FUCKING ASSHOLE ??? AND AM I CLEAN ?? AND I HAVE A DECENT HOUSE WITH GOURMET FOOD, AND I STUDY, AND I AM A VALUABLE WIFE, AND ALL THIS WANT TO MARRY WITH ME, AND I DO NOT EXCITS THE NEIGHBORS WALKING IN UNDERWEAR, AND I DO NOT EXCIT MY FATHER, AND NOT EVEN ACCURATE TO THESE MEN, BEING ABLE TO DANCE FOR ALL THIS SOCIETY OF VIOLATORS AND DIRTY MENS AND EXTENDED THIS MENS AND THIS NORMALITY FOR THESE PROSTITUTES; BECAUSE DECENTLY AND LIVING DECENTLY FOR THESE WOMEN DOES NOT COST ANYTHING, AND BEING AN INDECENT SLUT THAT EXCITS EVERYONE AND SELLS THE ANUS AND ORAL SEX IS THE ONLY VALUABLE THING ABOUT BE CHILEAN.

THIS PROSTITUTE LOVE THIS IGNORANT DIRTY AND IGNORANTE MAN, BECAUSE HIS DAUGHTER NEED TO BE THE WORST GARBAGE OF A WOMAN ON THE WHOLE PLANET! AND THIS IS THE NORMALITY AND CHILENITY IN THIS FUCKING PSIQUIATRIC (A FUCKING MADNESS FOR A DECENT WOMAN, INTELIGENTE, INTERNATIONAL TALENT, WITH A VALUABLE BRAIN, AND A VALUABLE FISIC CAPACITY TO PLAY MANY SPORTS, CONDEMNED TO THE MENTAL IMBECILITY OF THIS STUPID PROSTITUTE, OWNER OF MY HEALTH, OF MY MENTAL HEALTH, OF MY DECENCY, OF MY EDUCATION, OF MY BEAUTY AND OF MY LIFE, DURING THESE LAST EIGHT MONTHS OF INSANITY AND HELL, GIVING ME HEADS DEALING WITH THE IMBECILITY OF THIS PROSTITUTE, WHICH REQUIRES ME TO SUCK THE COCK OF HIS FRIEND, TO HAVE TEETH, WHICH REQUIRES ME TO SUCK THE COCK OF HIS FRIEND, TO BE NORMAL, WHICH REQUIRES ME TO SUCK THE COCK OF HIS FRIEND TO LIVE FROM THE MONTH OF JANUARY, WITHOUT GIVING ME ANY ALTERNATIVE LIFE, BECUASE SHE PULLS OUT MY TEETH IF NOT SUCJ THE COCK OF HIS FRIEND, NORMAL IN THIS WAY, FUCK OFF!!!!!! MADNESS!!!!!!!.)

WHAT IS THIS MENTAL IMBECILITY ABOUT THIS POOR ASSHOLE; THIS MAN THE ONLY GOOD THING HE HAS IS WORK, IS A FUCKING WORKER, WHO EXALTATES THIS GARBAGE OF MEN AND WHY?

THESE ANAL AND ORAL PROSTITUTES EXALT THESE IGNORANT MEN BECAUSE THESE MEN ONLY RESPECT THE SEXUAL VALUE OF A WOMAN, NOT TO HIT HER, TO NOT KILL HER AND TO NOT RAPE HER, and that’s the reason why this prostitute and this mentality of this prostitute; the mentality of this psychiatric; and myself for be a decent woman inside of my own home (I rent) is a madness for this prostitute, because be a dirty woman is valuable in the brothel of this prostitute.

AND THIS PROSTITUTE HONORED THIS FUCKING OLD MAN, FOR FULFILLING HIS DUTY AS A FATHER AND PAYING ME A DENTIST, NEUROLOGISTS, AND THIS A MISTAKE OF THIS OLD MAN, I HAD TO SUCK DICK TO PAY THESE DOCTORS ACCORDING TO THIS WOMAN, REMOVING MY OWN HEALTH AND DESTROYING MY HEALTH TO GIVING ME THE OBLIGATION TO SUCK DICK TO BE NORMAL.

Disseminating incorrect, uncertain, false information to the whole world, to all the media, to all countries; that I had «sucked» UNDERWEAR as a child. AND THIS IS A COMMUNICATIONAL, MORAL, ETHICAL CRIME. This woman does not even know the context of something like this, as if to assure something like that, and force me to accept as true something so powerful communicationally, with an incorrect denotation in front of my mental health; WITH THE SINGLE OBJECTIVE OF DAMAGING MY MENTAL IMAGE IN FRONT OF THE WORLD AND THE COUNTRY IN ORDER TO FEEL INTELLIGENT BY DRIVING ME CRAZY!

THIS IS A CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!! INTENTIONALLY TRYING TO GO CRAZY DURING ALL THESE MONTHS SICE SEPTEMBER SEVEN, TO FORCE ME TO ACCEPT AS NORMAL TO SELL ORAL SEX AND TO SUCK HIS FRIEND’S COCK AS AN OBLIGATION AND A REQUIREMENT TO BE NORMAL IN HIS BURDEL.

In this way this woman felt she had the right to «go crazy» trying to turn me a whore and make me dirty, to be normal and Chilean in this way, since September 7.

THIS WOMAN PLAYS WITH ME CUTTING MY SKIN, CAUSING ME SORIASIS, CAUSING DAMAGE TO MY BODY HEALTH AND TO MY LIFE, AND IN THIS WAY SHE IS INTELLIGENT, OBSERVING MY REACTIONS; WHEN IT MAKES ME GO CRAZY, SHE IS AN INTELLIGENT WOMAN.

This woman not only destroyed my car, she altered my life while I was driving altering the gasoline, the music with noises, TRYING TO GET SICK OF EZQUIZOPHRENIA INTENTIONALLY PUTTING NOISES AND MUSIC ON THE CAR RADIO AND IN THE MUSIC OF MY LAPTOP, the heating, and my life with smells of farts, menstruation, vomiting, poop, girls’ vaginas, if not that you also require me to value luxury cars to be able to sell kisses as an act of normality.

This woman destroyed my decency since November by making me see shit every day in my bathroom, filling my home with mosquitoes and flies, to force me to sell myself for an apartment, destroying my decency in this way in my home. By not allowing myself to be decent, and using my decency as an act of inferiority and insanity.

This Woman dedicated herself to destroying my life without any medicinal parameter, destroying my nervous system, my respiratory system, my limbic system, my digestive system, my blood pressure and my cardiovascular system, to feel intelligent while driving me crazy, because I had the obligation to be a Whore of the worst trash level; selling oral sex and valuing my anus. And this Normality in this woman’s psychiatric hospital.

This woman was dedicated to asking everyone to try to rape me anally since November in order to praise a man who valued my anus, and that I appreciate in this way a man who valued anal sex in me.

This woman begged and implored that they raped me vaginally and anally since January. Because I did not want to sell oral sex to this man, and that meant that she had the right to remove my teeth and this was crazy for her, and I had to be raped and went to a psychiatrist, in this way this woman began since January to destroy my metal health with attempts of anal and vaginal rapes.

ALL THIS WITH A SOFTWARE AND HARDWARE PSYCHIATRIC TO IMPROVE THE HEALTH OF A WOMAN; USED ​​TO DESTROY AN ATHLETE’S HEALTH, AN ATHLETE’S VALUABLE HEALTH; TO BE ABLE TO DEMAND AND FORCER HER TO WALK IN UNDERWEAR AND CHARGE FOR VAGINAL, ANAL, AND ORAL SEX.

This woman begged me to be intoxicated with semen and offered oral sex so that in November they would allow her to poison me and poison my body with semen using this software to kill me.

This woman begged to be intoxicated with semen the last week of February, so that she could kill me for not selling oral sex to her friend and prefer that she remove my teeth (how is it possible that a woman can remove your teeth for not selling her oral sex to their friend)

WHAT WAS THE PSYCHIATRIC GOAL OF MAKING A WOMAN’S HEALTH SICK IN THIS WAY? TO BE ABLE TO FORCE HER TO BE DIRTY AND TO APPRECIATE DIRTY UNDERWEAR, AND THE SMELL OF HER VAGINA.
BE ABLE TO FORCE HER TO BE A PROSTITUTE AND VALUE ORAL, ANAL AND VAGINAL SEX.
TO DESTROY HER DECADE, HER HEALTH, HER MENTAL HEALTH, EDUCATION, HER CLASS, TO BE ABLE TO FORCED HER TO ACCEPT AS NORMAL TO BE A PROSTITUTE, TO WALK IN UNDERWEAR AND TO VALUE HIMSELF SEXUALLY AS THE ONLY SENSE OF HER LIFE, AND NOT EVEN TO BE BATHED IN THE PUSSY OR LAUNDRY VALUED IN THIS WAY, LUCKY TO BE ABLE TO PULL PEOS IN FRONT OF A MAN, AND BE ABLE TO SHIT HIM IN THE BED, AND BE VALUED IN THIS WAY, A PRIVILEGE THAT NOT ALL PROSTITUTES IN CHILE CAN ALLOW THEMSELVES; BE DIRTY.

AND I, CRAZY FOR NOT ACCEPTING THIS GREAT PRIZE OF BEING A DIRTY SLUT!

Acerca de diableprobablement

Cineasta. Bailarina. Escritora. Deportista. Soñadora. Pela Cable Ver todas las entradas de diableprobablement

Deja un comentario